See The Big Picture

LATEST NEWS

See the Big Picture: Travelling soon to Slovenia!

Saturday, January 27, 2018

An exciting weekend!  READ MORE


Exhibitions in 2018

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Dear followers of See The Big Picture, our next exhibition will take place in Slovenia on the 19th of April.  READ MORE


Through Fields And Rivers Into Freedom

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Have a look at Tatjana Mijatovič's contribution to the Big Picture!  READ MORE


See The Big Picture at DA in der Region

Saturday, December 09, 2017

Some of our artists' paintings are currently on exhibition at DA in der Region, a cultural and educational centre in Graz, Austria.  READ MORE


Belinda Fair

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Our artist Belinda Fair is an Irish piano teacher who initially took up painting as a hobby but soon developed a passion for it and, eventually, got a degree in Art. She prefers painting with oil and strong colours. READ MORE


Tatjana Mijatovic

Friday, November 24, 2017

It's a pleasure to have Tatjana Mijatovič as one of the Big Picture's newest artists. READ MORE


Miriami Akhobadze

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

 READ MORE


New artist: Anuradha Sarup

Saturday, November 18, 2017

One of the Big Picture's newest artists is Anuradha Sarup, who hails from India. She's an incredibly talented photographer and designer, and it's a delight to have her onboard. READ MORE


The Big Picture in Graz

Saturday, November 11, 2017


 READ MORE


See Some More of The Big Picture

Friday, November 10, 2017

Have another look at what happened in Graz!  READ MORE


© Art Mine & Desmond Doyle