See The Big Picture

LATEST NEWS

Miriami Akhobadze

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

 READ MORE


New artist: Anuradha Sarup

Saturday, November 18, 2017

One of the Big Picture's newest artists is Anuradha Sarup, who hails from India. She's an incredibly talented photographer and designer, and it's a delight to have her onboard. READ MORE


The Big Picture in Graz

Saturday, November 11, 2017


 READ MORE


See Some More of The Big Picture

Friday, November 10, 2017

Have another look at what happened in Graz!  READ MORE


Art Is Not There to Be Tasted

Monday, October 30, 2017

Here's a quote by The Big Picture's artist Johanna Leipold:  READ MORE


Jim McKee

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 READ MORE


Opening Night in Graz

Monday, October 23, 2017

 READ MORE


Insights into The Big Picture

Friday, October 20, 2017

Have another look into STBP's exhibition opening!  READ MORE


Introducing Theresia Fauland-Nerat

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

As See The Big Picture’s current exhibition is located in Graz it only seems fitting to introduce an artist from Graz to our audience.  READ MORE


About Andrea Renate Tomitsch

Monday, October 09, 2017

Our artist Andrea Renate Tomitsch from Leoben received her first artistic training from 1972 to 1977 at the Higher Technical School for Artistic Vocations in Graz, which nowadays is commonly known as Ortwein Schule.  READ MORE


© Art Mine & Desmond Doyle