See The Big Picture

LATEST NEWS

See the Big Picture: Travelling soon to Slovenia!

Saturday, January 27, 2018

An exciting weekend!  READ MORE


Exhibitions in 2018

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Dear followers of See The Big Picture, our next exhibition will take place in Slovenia on the 19th of April.  READ MORE


See The Big Picture at DA in der Region

Saturday, December 09, 2017

Some of our artists' paintings are currently on exhibition at DA in der Region, a cultural and educational centre in Graz, Austria.  READ MORE


The Big Picture in Graz

Saturday, November 11, 2017


 READ MORE


See Some More of The Big Picture

Friday, November 10, 2017

Have another look at what happened in Graz!  READ MORE


Opening Night in Graz

Monday, October 23, 2017

 READ MORE


Insights into The Big Picture

Friday, October 20, 2017

Have another look into STBP's exhibition opening!  READ MORE


A Look into Our Exhibition

Saturday, October 07, 2017

As our exhibition in Graz is still open until October 25, we're excited to share some of the pictures from the evening of our opening!  READ MORE


A Few Words of Gratitude

Monday, October 02, 2017

Thanks to Weinbau Holler from Wagna/Aflenz for sponsoring vine for the opening of our ongoing exhibition in Graz!  READ MORE


STBP's First Exhibition Opening

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Last night See The Big Picture’s first exhibition opened in Graz in which pieces of work from artists that live all over the world first got presented as pieces of one big picture. These are pictures of these artists telling about their lives, not their views on politics or religion but simply their take on their own lives. Lives of people from Guatemala, Austria, Liberia, Slovenia, Ireland, and many more.  READ MORE


© Art Mine & Desmond Doyle